THE PROPHECY unveil cover artwork and details about upcoming album

UK Doomsters The Prophecy have revealed the cover art and track listing for their new album,
entitled “Salvation”, due on January 21 via Code666 records.
The follow-up to 2009’s “Into the Light” was produced and mixed by Greg Chandler (Esoteric)
at Priory Studio and mastered by James Plotkin (Sunn O))), ISIS and Pelican).

“Salvation” track listing:

In Silence
frontman Matt Lawson commented on the cover artwork: “The album cover is a departure from
the style of the last three albums, but when Code666 announced we could package the disc in
glorious digi-pak with a 12 page booklet we couldnt help but go to town a little. The design fits
the music perfectly and really captures the feel of the album. Sam at Dose Productions has done
a fabulous job with the art and layout making this a product you’ll really want to own.”
Official FB page HERE

Comments are closed.