SAILLE Present new Album

Epic Black Metal outfit Saille is gearing up to release a new album on November 10th via code666.
Today we’re proud to bring you the first official unveiling of the album artwork and track listing
for “Eldritch”, a concept record exploring several well-known Masterpieces of the classic and
modern Horror literature. This third full-length album was recorded at Arcave, Tower,
Shumcot Studio & Record Office, Belgium and mixed by Klas Blomgren, Gislaved, Sweden.
 The artwork was handled by Colin Marks for Rain Song Design, check out the cover here .
 a video teaser trailer for the album will be unveiled September 14th.
the track listing will be as follows:
1 Emerald
2 Walpurgis
3 The Great God Pan
4 Aklo
5 Cold War
6 Eater of Worlds
7 Red Death
8 Dagon
9 Carcosa

Comments are closed.