Handful of Hate unveil cover artwork of the new Album “To Perdition”

Kult Black Metal horde Handful Of Hate is back with a brand new album, scheduled
for November 12 on code666.
Beyond the standard Digipack CD and Digital Download, the effort will be available in
a deluxe Handmade “Torture BOX CD”,  which will feature one bonus track, several
torture items and exclusive t-shirt. this box is an exclusive of the Auralwebstore
HANDFUL OF HATE are celebrating 20 years of career (the band was born in 1993)
and have always been masters of the Black Metal spirit, with “To Perdition”,
they deliver 11 killer, instantly classic anthems.
“To Perdition” track listing:
01. To Perdition
02. Far Beyond All Scourges
03. Swines Graced Gods
04. Cursed be your Breast
05. Caro Data Vermibus
06. Larvae
07. Ornaments for Derision
08. Ex Abrupto
09. Words like Worms
10. Feeding Suggerings
11. Damnatio Ad Bestias (bonus track ltd edition)
Cover Artwork by Simone Bertozzi

Comments are closed.